Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C)2018-11-07T15:38:02+00:00

Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C)

Audiologiste, Partenaire

Email:

dieppe@avenirhearing.ca

Téléphone:

506-389-4327

Gratuit:

888-235-3843

Bureau:

420 rue Champlain Street
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P3

Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C)

Depuis son plus jeune âge, Pauline a toujours voulu être une professionnelle de la santé. Son intérêt pour la physiologie humaine et la psychologie combiné à son désir profond d’aider les autres l’ont guidée vers l’audiologie.

Au cours des 10 dernières années, Pauline ne s’est pas seulement engagée à améliorer l’audition de ses patients, mais surtout leur bien-être en général. Son attitude positive et sa personnalité joviale ont apporté de la vie dans sa profession, et elles permettent à ses patients de se sentir immédiatement à l’aise avec les soins qu’elle leur prodigue. Dotée d’une sincérité et d’une empathie véritables, Pauline a ce don rare d’établir des relations fortes et durables avec ses patients. Son approche engagée aide ses patients à regagner ce qu’ils avaient perdu.

Ayant toujours travaillé d’arrache pied pour offrir un service hors pair, Pauline savait déjà au début de sa carrière qu’elle souhaitait unir ses forces avec des gens ayant les mêmes valeurs et principes qu’elle. C’est ce qu’elle a pu faire il y a 6 ans, quand elle a rejoint l’équipe d’audiologie Avenir.

Entraînement

  • Baccalauréat en psychologie, Université de Moncton, 2002
  • Maîtrise en audiologie, Université d’Ottawa, 2004

Intérêts

Pauline est une passionnée qui adore voyager, faire des rencontres, et vivre intensément. Quand elle n’exerce pas son métier, Pauline adore prendre ses deux beaux enfants aux yeux bruns, Liam et Nathan, en photo et jouer au golf avec son mari Sylvio.

Louez des nouveaux appareils auditifs

Appelez aujourd’hui au (888) 235.3843 ou visitez nos cliniques

Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C)2019-07-03T19:22:05+00:00

Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C)

Audiologist, Partner

Email:

dieppe@avenirhearing.ca

Phone:

506-389-4327

Toll Free:

888-235-3843

Office:

420 rue Champlain Street
Dieppe, NB E1A 1P3

Pauline LeBlanc, M.Sc.S. Aud(C)

Pauline knew from a very young age that she wanted to be a health care provider. Her interest in human physiology and psychology, combined with her strong desire to help others led her toward the field of audiology.

For the past 10 years, Pauline has been committed to improving not only her patients’ hearing but their overall well-being. Her positive disposition and cheerful personality brings life to her practice and instantly makes her patients feel at ease in her care. Genuinely sincere and empathetic, Pauline has a rare gift of building meaningful, long-lasting relationships with her patients. Her educational approach helps empower her patients to gain back what they have lost.

Always striving to set standards for superior hearing care, Pauline knew early on in her career that she wanted to join forces with likeminded individuals that shared those same core values and principles. 6 years ago, she was able to do so when she joined the Avenir management team and she has since played a pivotal role in helping to grow the business to where it is today.

Training

  • Bachelor’s degree with honors in Psychology, Université de Moncton, 2002;

  • Master’s degree in Audiology, University of Ottawa, 2004

Interests

Pauline is a very passionate person that loves to travel, socialize and live life to the fullest. When she’s not practicing, Pauline can often be found behind the lens of her camera, snapping photos of her two beautiful brown eyed boys Liam and Nathan or enjoying a round of golf with her husband Sylvio.

Rent brand new hearing aids

Call Today (888) 235.3843 or see our locations